/* WP-Cache Config Sample File See wp-cache.php for author details. */ $wpsc_last_post_update = 1508229238; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mobile_groups = ''; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mobile_prefixes = 'w3c , w3c-, acs-, alav, alca, amoi, audi, avan, benq, bird, blac, blaz, brew, cell, cldc, cmd-, dang, doco, eric, hipt, htc_, inno, ipaq, ipod, jigs, kddi, keji, leno, lg-c, lg-d, lg-g, lge-, lg/u, maui, maxo, midp, mits, mmef, mobi, mot-, moto, mwbp, nec-, newt, noki, palm, pana, pant, phil, play, port, prox, qwap, sage, sams, sany, sch-, sec-, send, seri, sgh-, shar, sie-, siem, smal, smar, sony, sph-, symb, t-mo, teli, tim-, tosh, tsm-, upg1, upsi, vk-v, voda, wap-, wapa, wapi, wapp, wapr, webc, winw, winw, xda , xda-'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_awaitingmoderation = '1'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_schedule_interval = 'daily'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_gc_email_me = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_refresh_single_only = '0'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_make_known_anon = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mod_rewrite = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_front_page_checks = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mfunc_enabled = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_supercache_304 = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_no_cache_for_get = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_disable_utf8 = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_time_interval = '3600'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_scheduled_time = '00:00'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_schedule_type = 'time'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_page_secret = '2329cad36c20fc4890bc6b9284c5cb1c'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_slash_check = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager if ( ! defined('WPCACHEHOME') ) define( 'WPCACHEHOME', WP_CONTENT_DIR . "/plugins/wp-super-cache/" ); //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_compression = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_enabled = true; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $super_cache_enabled = true; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_max_time = 3600; //in seconds //$use_flock = true; // Set it true or false if you know what to use $cache_path = '/home/berkeyfi/public_html/babyjoggerstroller.co/wp-content/cache'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $file_prefix = 'wp-cache-'; $ossdlcdn = 0; // Array of files that have 'wp-' but should still be cached $cache_acceptable_files = array( 'wp-comments-popup.php', 'wp-links-opml.php', 'wp-locations.php' ); $cache_rejected_uri = array('wp-.*\\.php', 'index\\.php'); $cache_rejected_user_agent = array ( 0 => 'bot', 1 => 'ia_archive', 2 => 'slurp', 3 => 'crawl', 4 => 'spider', 5 => 'Yandex' ); $cache_rebuild_files = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager // Disable the file locking system. // If you are experiencing problems with clearing or creating cache files // uncommenting this may help. $wp_cache_mutex_disabled = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager // Just modify it if you have conflicts with semaphores $sem_id = 873091574; //Added by WP-Cache Manager if ( '/' != substr($cache_path, -1)) { $cache_path .= '/'; } $wp_cache_mobile = 0; $wp_cache_mobile_whitelist = 'Stand Alone/QNws'; $wp_cache_mobile_browsers = '2.0 MMP, 240x320, 400X240, AvantGo, BlackBerry, Blazer, Cellphone, Danger, DoCoMo, Elaine/3.0, EudoraWeb, Googlebot-Mobile, hiptop, IEMobile, KYOCERA/WX310K, LG/U990, MIDP-2., MMEF20, MOT-V, NetFront, Newt, Nintendo Wii, Nitro, Nokia, Opera Mini, Palm, PlayStation Portable, portalmmm, Proxinet, ProxiNet, SHARP-TQ-GX10, SHG-i900, Small, SonyEricsson, Symbian OS, SymbianOS, TS21i-10, UP.Browser, UP.Link, webOS, Windows CE, WinWAP, YahooSeeker/M1A1-R2D2, iPhone, iPod, Android, BlackBerry9530, LG-TU915 Obigo, LGE VX, webOS, Nokia5800'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager // change to relocate the supercache plugins directory $wp_cache_plugins_dir = WPCACHEHOME . 'plugins'; // set to 1 to do garbage collection during normal process shutdown instead of wp-cron $wp_cache_shutdown_gc = 0; $wp_super_cache_late_init = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager // uncomment the next line to enable advanced debugging features $wp_super_cache_advanced_debug = 0; $wp_super_cache_front_page_text = ''; $wp_super_cache_front_page_clear = 0; $wp_super_cache_front_page_check = 0; $wp_super_cache_front_page_notification = '0'; $wp_cache_object_cache = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_anon_only = 0; $wp_supercache_cache_list = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_debug_to_file = 0; $wp_super_cache_debug = 0; $wp_cache_debug_level = 5; $wp_cache_debug_ip = ''; $wp_cache_debug_log = ''; $wp_cache_debug_email = ''; $wp_cache_pages[ "search" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "feed" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "category" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "home" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "frontpage" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "tag" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "archives" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "pages" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "single" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "author" ] = 0; $wp_cache_hide_donation = 0; $wp_cache_not_logged_in = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_clear_on_post_edit = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_hello_world = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mobile_enabled = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_cron_check = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager ?> /* WP-Cache Config Sample File See wp-cache.php for author details. */ $wpsc_last_post_update = 1508229238; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mobile_groups = ''; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mobile_prefixes = 'w3c , w3c-, acs-, alav, alca, amoi, audi, avan, benq, bird, blac, blaz, brew, cell, cldc, cmd-, dang, doco, eric, hipt, htc_, inno, ipaq, ipod, jigs, kddi, keji, leno, lg-c, lg-d, lg-g, lge-, lg/u, maui, maxo, midp, mits, mmef, mobi, mot-, moto, mwbp, nec-, newt, noki, palm, pana, pant, phil, play, port, prox, qwap, sage, sams, sany, sch-, sec-, send, seri, sgh-, shar, sie-, siem, smal, smar, sony, sph-, symb, t-mo, teli, tim-, tosh, tsm-, upg1, upsi, vk-v, voda, wap-, wapa, wapi, wapp, wapr, webc, winw, winw, xda , xda-'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_awaitingmoderation = '1'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_schedule_interval = 'daily'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_gc_email_me = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_refresh_single_only = '0'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_make_known_anon = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mod_rewrite = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_front_page_checks = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mfunc_enabled = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_supercache_304 = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_no_cache_for_get = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_disable_utf8 = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_time_interval = '3600'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_scheduled_time = '00:00'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_schedule_type = 'time'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_page_secret = '2329cad36c20fc4890bc6b9284c5cb1c'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_slash_check = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager if ( ! defined('WPCACHEHOME') ) define( 'WPCACHEHOME', WP_CONTENT_DIR . "/plugins/wp-super-cache/" ); //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_compression = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_enabled = true; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $super_cache_enabled = true; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $cache_max_time = 3600; //in seconds //$use_flock = true; // Set it true or false if you know what to use $cache_path = '/home/berkeyfi/public_html/babyjoggerstroller.co/wp-content/cache'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $file_prefix = 'wp-cache-'; $ossdlcdn = 0; // Array of files that have 'wp-' but should still be cached $cache_acceptable_files = array( 'wp-comments-popup.php', 'wp-links-opml.php', 'wp-locations.php' ); $cache_rejected_uri = array('wp-.*\\.php', 'index\\.php'); $cache_rejected_user_agent = array ( 0 => 'bot', 1 => 'ia_archive', 2 => 'slurp', 3 => 'crawl', 4 => 'spider', 5 => 'Yandex' ); $cache_rebuild_files = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager // Disable the file locking system. // If you are experiencing problems with clearing or creating cache files // uncommenting this may help. $wp_cache_mutex_disabled = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager // Just modify it if you have conflicts with semaphores $sem_id = 873091574; //Added by WP-Cache Manager if ( '/' != substr($cache_path, -1)) { $cache_path .= '/'; } $wp_cache_mobile = 0; $wp_cache_mobile_whitelist = 'Stand Alone/QNws'; $wp_cache_mobile_browsers = '2.0 MMP, 240x320, 400X240, AvantGo, BlackBerry, Blazer, Cellphone, Danger, DoCoMo, Elaine/3.0, EudoraWeb, Googlebot-Mobile, hiptop, IEMobile, KYOCERA/WX310K, LG/U990, MIDP-2., MMEF20, MOT-V, NetFront, Newt, Nintendo Wii, Nitro, Nokia, Opera Mini, Palm, PlayStation Portable, portalmmm, Proxinet, ProxiNet, SHARP-TQ-GX10, SHG-i900, Small, SonyEricsson, Symbian OS, SymbianOS, TS21i-10, UP.Browser, UP.Link, webOS, Windows CE, WinWAP, YahooSeeker/M1A1-R2D2, iPhone, iPod, Android, BlackBerry9530, LG-TU915 Obigo, LGE VX, webOS, Nokia5800'; //Added by WP-Cache Manager // change to relocate the supercache plugins directory $wp_cache_plugins_dir = WPCACHEHOME . 'plugins'; // set to 1 to do garbage collection during normal process shutdown instead of wp-cron $wp_cache_shutdown_gc = 0; $wp_super_cache_late_init = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager // uncomment the next line to enable advanced debugging features $wp_super_cache_advanced_debug = 0; $wp_super_cache_front_page_text = ''; $wp_super_cache_front_page_clear = 0; $wp_super_cache_front_page_check = 0; $wp_super_cache_front_page_notification = '0'; $wp_cache_object_cache = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_anon_only = 0; $wp_supercache_cache_list = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_debug_to_file = 0; $wp_super_cache_debug = 0; $wp_cache_debug_level = 5; $wp_cache_debug_ip = ''; $wp_cache_debug_log = ''; $wp_cache_debug_email = ''; $wp_cache_pages[ "search" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "feed" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "category" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "home" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "frontpage" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "tag" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "archives" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "pages" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "single" ] = 0; $wp_cache_pages[ "author" ] = 0; $wp_cache_hide_donation = 0; $wp_cache_not_logged_in = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_clear_on_post_edit = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_hello_world = 0; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_mobile_enabled = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager $wp_cache_cron_check = 1; //Added by WP-Cache Manager ?> Reviews – Baby Jogger Stroller http://babyjoggerstroller.co Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:30:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Best Compact Jogging Strollers http://babyjoggerstroller.co/best-compact-jogging-strollers/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/best-compact-jogging-strollers/#respond Wed, 07 Jun 2017 08:36:58 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=2365 Jogging strollers are great, but they are even better when they can be small and easily transportable. Small jogging strollers allow you to not only have a sophisticated looking stroller but also enables the stroller to be folded up so that it may be transported or carried easily from place to place. They can easily […]

The post Best Compact Jogging Strollers appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>

Jogging strollers are great, but they are even better when they can be small and easily transportable. Small jogging strollers allow you to not only have a sophisticated looking stroller but also enables the stroller to be folded up so that it may be transported or carried easily from place to place. They can easily fit into a car's trunk or be carried by hand, depending on the brand.

Fantastic Compact Strollers

#1 Baby Trend Expedition LX Jogger


Baby Trend Expedition Lx Jogger Stroller, Riviera (Discontinued by Manufacturer) 3

This is a compact stroller that has the looks and is also a dream come true for those looking for portability. It’s built in feature of a reclining seat eases folding.

This one is available online for under a hundred bucks!


Video Review of the Baby Trend Expedition LX Jogger


#2 Baby Jogger Summit X3


Baby Jogger Summit X3 Single Stroller - Orange

This one is much cooler than the previous stroller we talked about. Not only is it compact, but it has a remote front lock system which allows you to lock the front wheels remotely!

What is even better about this stroller is it is extra lightweight which eases its carrying capabilities.


Video Review of the Baby Jogger Summit X3


#3 The Bob Revolution SE


See on Amazon

Bob revolution SE jogging stroller

Now this is a stroller that almost made it to the top last year with its impressive features. It has a sleek design hat has been achieved with carbon fiber that makes it lightweight and easy to carry.

With a folded measurement of 15.5 inches in height and 27.5 inches in width, and 31 inches in depth, it is quite portable and fits well in the trunk of your car.


Video Review of the The Bob Revolution SE


#4 Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller


See on Amazon

Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller

The Zoom 360 Ultralight is a modern jogging stroller which is 10% lighter, sturdier and has an improved design compared to its predecessor.

It has a suspension which absorbs shock and even has a running leash which makes it even more convenient. When you get home, it can be folded up with in a matter of seconds for easy storage.


Video Review of the Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight Jogging Stroller


#5 Bumbleride Speed Jogging Stroller


See on Amazon

bumbleride-speed-jogging-stroller

The Bumbleride Speed Jogging Stroller provides you with the ultimate balance of strength and lightweight functionality. It’s designed to allow you to run at your own pace and the 12-inch front and 16-inch back wheels are perfect for running and jogging.

You will also get a wrist strap, air pump, and a foldable bumper bar and bell to make it even more convenient.


Video Review of the Bumbleride Speed Jogging Stroller


The post Best Compact Jogging Strollers appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/best-compact-jogging-strollers/feed/ 0
Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger Review http://babyjoggerstroller.co/instep-flash-fixed-wheel-double-jogger-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/instep-flash-fixed-wheel-double-jogger-review/#respond Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:11:42 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=2197 Review of: Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger See on Amazon Overall Rating Quality Design Price The Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger boasts some really advanced features that any active new parent will really appreciate. I have used many different joggers before, but I can attest that this new one from Instep is a great […]

The post Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>

Review of: Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger


Overall Rating

Quality

Design

Price


Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger Review

The Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger boasts some really advanced features that any active new parent will really appreciate. I have used many different joggers before, but I can attest that this new one from Instep is a great performer. From the exterior elegance to the high level of safety it offers to its passengers, this is exactly what a modern parent need for strolling or jogging with her babies. I recently bought this model to replace my previously inconvenient one, which I had just used for a month, and I would like to share how wonderful it is with you.


Features of the Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger

16-inch High Quality Wheels

It features 16-inch wheels with modeled rims and pneumatic air tires that provide maximum performance on the road. The quality of these wheels contribute to the general excellent performance of this amazing jogger. They maximize the comfort and safety of the kids as you jog or stroll along smooth or rough terrain. Besides, the wheels are very efficient in that they spins freely for a stress free movement.

instep-flash-fixed-wheel-double-jogger-review-folded

Comfort and Safety

Your little ones will enjoy every bit of the ride, whether you are jogging or just taking a stroll. There are many amazing things about the Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger, and for one, it offers maximum comfort to your kids. It is deigned in a way that the safety of your kids is prioritized.Each seat can accommodate a child with up to 50 pounds in weight and it contains a 5-point safety harness, which I find rally convenient. My two kids are both under 50 pounds, and whenever I’m strolling or jogging with them in this jogger, I feel how it perfectly holds them with no signs of straining.

Advantages of the Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger

  • It boasts dual trigger folding mechanism which offers maximum safety.
  • It has bicycle-style hand brake that provide additional stopping power besides boosting ease of control for the parent.
  • This jogger also features modeled parent tray that contains dual fin grip cup holder.
  • With retractable canopy, the Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger is designed to keep your kids cool throughout the trip.
  • It has 16 inch wheels with modeled rims and pneumatic air tires that provide maximum performance.
  • Made from durable steel frame that holds it together so that it can withstand any destructive forces.

Customer Reviews of the Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger


This is undoubtedly of the best fixed wheel double joggers in the market right now. It is designed with an active parent who would not want to overspend for style and while keeping performance in mind.

From the 46 customer reviews on the Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger, a great percentage of these customers are satisfied with its quality and performance and have given it an average of 4.5 stars out of a possible 5. Almost all of the customers on Amazon are positive, and they are pouring praises.

There is this one customer who complained about how much this product isn’t good with making sharp corners. She even went further to claim that she would recommend it for parent in the country side and not in urban settings where there are multiple bends in roads. That isn’t true, and most customers from cities have praised this jogger a great deal.

What are some of the disadvantages of this jogging stroller that we noticed? Not a lot - As seen above, some parents complained and said that it isn’t good with curves, and that it doesn't turn easily - our opinion is, unless you are running around a race track this should not be an issue for most parents.


Bottom Line

Unlike my previous jogger that I had to replace because I didn’t like the way it compromised my jogging, the Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger is strong, comfortable, and safe. Everything about my new Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger is good news.

3.5

The post Instep Flash Fixed Wheel Double Jogger Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/instep-flash-fixed-wheel-double-jogger-review/feed/ 0
Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller Review http://babyjoggerstroller.co/chicco-activ3-jogging-stroller-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/chicco-activ3-jogging-stroller-review/#respond Mon, 19 Sep 2016 07:43:05 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=2146 Review of: Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller See on Amazon Overall Rating Quality Design Price Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller is a great choice for parents who want their babies to enjoy the outdoors as much as they do. I came upon the stylish Chicco during my search for a stroller that would allow me to go jogging […]

The post Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>

Review of: Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller


Overall Rating

Quality

Design

Price


Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller Review

Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller is a great choice for parents who want their babies to enjoy the outdoors as much as they do. I came upon the stylish Chicco during my search for a stroller that would allow me to go jogging with my 8 month old. I was particularly drawn by a guarantee that this jogging stroller was strong enough to hold my son’s weight and ensure a smooth ride on whatever terrain I chose. This prompted me to dig deeper and I came across some fascinating facts about Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller.


Features of the Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller

Advanced tire technology

Nothing is as annoying as having to deal with flat stroller tires especially when you are already on the jogging trail. Chicco Activ3 stroller uses no-maintenance never-flat technology to save you such trouble so there is never need to pump up before you can get going.

Comfort for your baby

Your 6 months baby needs to be comfortable on any stroller but the makers of Chicco Activ3 jogging stroller took this to a whole new level with the multi-position reclining seat with a 5 point harness that ensures safety as well as comfort.

Main Features of the Activ3 Stroller 

  • One-hand fold. This is a great feature using which parents will not struggle to unlock or fold the stroller. With only one hand you can fold the stroller into self-standing, compact or flat configurations which is great for people who often have their hands full when out jogging.
  • Large canopy. The canopy can completely cover the baby to protect them from the sun but don't worry because there is a cool tinted peek-a-boo window through which you can see your kid inside.
  • Flexcore suspension. This is the reason why your child will enjoy a smooth ride on different terrain.
  • Swiveling front wheels. The front wheel easily swivels in any direction for easier maneuvering in corners and turns.
  • Water proof canopy. It is very comforting to know that water will not seep through the extended canopy in case it rains while you are out on the trail. The canopy is also dustproof and can be easily wiped clean after a day of activity.

Customer Reviews of the Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller


This is an incredible stroller for the fitness enthusiast at least from reviews by 74 customers in which it scored an impressive 4.5 stars out of 5. Most customers are very excited about this jogging stroller with one mum praising it for the safety bar which cushioned her son from head injuries after an accident.

However, some people found issues with the stroller that would have to be changed before they can buy it One customer complained that it was too bulky to serve as an everyday stroller so you must invest in a different type for shopping or other activities. However, that is one person among many who praised Chicco, as the ideal jogging stroller.

What are some drawbacks of this jogging stroller to be aware of? The peek-a-boo window doesn't unzip when the canopy is extended meaning that it is likely for the child to get too hot. Apart from that, the only other complains parents had was that compartments don't have lids which can make things rather annoying for the parents.


Video Review of the Chicco Activ3 Jogger

Check out this great video review below to help make your decision on weather or not this stroller is for you.

Bottom Line

In summary the Chicco Activ3 jogging stroller can carry your baby's weight and handle tough terrain. It is both durable and stylish making it a great purchase for parents who love taking their babies on outdoor adventures.

4.5

The post Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/chicco-activ3-jogging-stroller-review/feed/ 0
BOB Revolution CE Stroller Review http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bob-revolution-ce-stroller-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bob-revolution-ce-stroller-review/#respond Fri, 02 Sep 2016 01:59:56 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=2052 BOB has always manufactured phenomenal strollers. I used to have another BOB which I gave to my sister when she gave birth 2 years ago. I gave birth 2 months ago and bought us a new one – the BOB Revolution CE stroller. I always liked how the stroller works and the how they are […]

The post BOB Revolution CE Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
BOB has always manufactured phenomenal strollers. I used to have another BOB which I gave to my sister when she gave birth 2 years ago. I gave birth 2 months ago and bought us a new one – the BOB Revolution CE stroller.

I always liked how the stroller works and the how they are designed. They are also very durable and of high quality. I’m making this review as a testimony of the positive experience about the BOB stroller that we have.

Front Wheel Swivel

Like the old BOB I got, the Revolution CE also has a swivelling front wheel. This allows one  to manoeuvre the stroller easily in different directions. There is also a lock for increased stability on rough terrain or when jogging.

2 Step Folding

The Bob Revolution CE is also very easy to store. You need not to memorize long steps of storing your stroller as it has an easy 2-step folding system to give you no hassle.

Features

  • The suspension system is adjustable – this gives your baby a smooth ride keeping them comfortable when the road is bumpy.
  • Provided is an accessory adaptor that is compatible with different BOB car seats and other car seats available in the market.
  • The seats and the harness belts are all padded so your baby won’t feel any hard metal surface while riding – sitting or lying on the stroller – the harness can easily be adjusted to fit your baby and keep them secure.

BOB Revolution CE Stroller Review and Score

The BOB Revolution CE stroller has been on the market for 5 years now. And I am not surprised about all the positive reviews it has got online. Amazon rates it at 4.6 stars with over 76 reviews.

Here are some examples of the positive feedback from verified purchasers the BOB Revolution CE stroller has on Amazon:

“This is it!! It is the only stroller I ever needed! I wish I would not have bought 5 before I realized that it would be better to only have one stroller for all my needs. This is my jogging, strolling, and shopping stroller. I chose the CE over the more popular SE because it is lighter but it is still an all terrain stroller so if I choose to go hiking it can still handle some off-road trails. It is wonderful!

I did a ton of research on joggers and really didn’t want the BOB brand due to all the hype and expense. However I wanted quality and in the end I kept coming back to the SE and CE. I have a small SUV and don’t do any off road jogging, so the CE with smaller wheels was perfect! The tires do not have air in them when you receive it so you do have to add air before using. For all the reviews I read, I was really nervous about trying to get them filled as many said it was a major pain due to the stem placement. My husband was able to fill them with no problem using a car valve. My daughter and I loved our morning walks during maternity leave and she still (at 4 mo) loves the evening outings!”

BOB Revolution CE Stroller Review Conclusion

Another product of BOB is actually giving the company a good name in the stroller industry. The BOB Revolution CE stroller can be expensive, as many reviews say, but many still purchase the stroller knowing the BOB is a trusted brand. As a mother, I never thought of the money I would have to spend to buy this for my babies. I was really focused more on the benefits the BOB Revolution CE stroller has provided us, and that is what’s really important.

The post BOB Revolution CE Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bob-revolution-ce-stroller-review/feed/ 0
Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller Review http://babyjoggerstroller.co/joovy-zoom-360-jogging-stroller-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/joovy-zoom-360-jogging-stroller-review/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 02:19:07 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=2034 I have always planned of immediately getting back in shape after my labor and good thing the Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller made it possible for me. I am not only able to jog every morning; I can also bring my baby with me. The stroller is also lightweight so it’s not that hard to […]

The post Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
I have always planned of immediately getting back in shape after my labor and good thing the Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller made it possible for me. I am not only able to jog every morning; I can also bring my baby with me.

The stroller is also lightweight so it’s not that hard to keep my pace. I love the design and how it was made. The wheels, the fabric, all of the parts are durable. My baby, now 4 months old, loves to ride on it.

This stroller is sturdy, it’s made from aircraft grade aluminium and 600D fabric (meaning highly waterproof and dirt resistant). The seat is large; both wide and tall keeping the kiddies comfy. It has an enormous canopy, with covered window, and sun visor to minimize glare in your little one’s eyes.

Reviewers say the 3-inch travel suspension; along with the 16” wheels make the bumps a non-issue. I even found reviews raving that the large wheels and shocks make it possible to navigate the beach! Users love the ease of folding and simplicity of removing the wheels for travel. It’s hard to compete with the included rain cover, parent organizer, wrist strap, and tire pump.

Although I couldn’t find many negatives, one reviewer did mention the need to ensure the Zoom 360 is locked when folded before lifting it to avoid getting pinched. Also, the seat is tall to accommodate larger kids; however some of the taller children’s heads touched the top when the canopy was closed.

As a happy camper, I would like to share with you this wonder – the Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller.

Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller Review

Very Lightweight

The Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller is definitely very lightweight compared to other strollers in the market. It only weighs 25.7 pounds yet can amazingly carry a baby of up to 75 pounds. They also have an organizer where you can put stuff that you needed to bring while jogging or strolling.

Big Wheels

The front wheel is 12” and the rear wheels are 16”. These wheels are bigger than the usual size of strollers in the market. It allows the stroller to run smoothly even on rough roads and terrains. The position of the front also adds more stability to the stroller.

The Joovy Zoom Features

Parent Organizer

The basket and the cup holders are really well-designed. They provide enough room for the feeding bottles, a tumbler, other stuff like keys, a towel and etc. can be placed there. Instead of bringing an extra bag, they have added a convenience for you.

Highest Riding Seat

The Joovy Zoom 360 has a higher riding seat which allows you to have more visibility with your baby. The fabric is also very smooth and comfortable for your baby to sit or lie into.

Easy and Compact Fold

Another feature many parents look into when buying a stroller is how compact it will be. The Joovy Zoom 360 folds easily without any extra hassle. It can be stored in your car eating only a small space.

Graphite Colored Aluminum Bars

The metal and the over-all look of this stroller are very modern and pleasing. The rims of the wheels are also in black which makes it look really neat.

Stabilized Swivel Front Wheel

The front wheels are a bit extended, adding more stability to the stroller. It also has a swivel function for optimum maneuverability and can be locked-in straight which is indeed very convenient during long jogs.

Innovative Car Seat Adapters

You can also create a travel system as they also offer a car seat adapter (sold separately).

Useful Mesh Pockets

Mesh pockets are also available on the side to provide extra room for snacks, toys or small things you will be bringing with you.

Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller Review and Score

For a price cheaper than most outdoor strollers, the Joovy Zoom 360 has made many users satisfied about the product. Different positive reviews in Amazon have made the stroller a great choice to buy. The stroller has an average of 4.6 stars.

Here is an example of a positive review of the Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging stroller has received:

“I had a small jogging stroller for three years. It was light and easy to maneuver, but the storage wasn’t awesome and my little one was so far back in the seat that he couldn’t see anything around him. I finally got around to trying a new jogging stroller and WOW am I happy!!! The Joovy is super easy to steer – The flat handlebar is much easier on my wrists when I’m running. The storage bin underneath is also way bigger and easier to access than my previous stroller. My munchkin can see the world around him better and the large back wheels make pushing over uneven terrain a breeze. I highly recommend this stroller!!!”

Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller Conclusion

I am making this review since I was very satisfied with my purchase. Most of the reviews show satisfaction with the product too. Other than it is cheaper than most outdoor jogging strollers, it can actually perform like the more expensive ones in the market. Overall, the Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller is a great buy.

The post Joovy Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/joovy-zoom-360-jogging-stroller-review/feed/ 0
Eddie Bauer Endurance Jogging Stroller Review  http://babyjoggerstroller.co/eddie-bauer-endurance-jogging-stroller-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/eddie-bauer-endurance-jogging-stroller-review/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:18:09 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=2032 I’ve always wanted to get back in shape and start running again, but I also wanted to be able to spend time with my child and I just couldn’t find the perfect solution for that. Up until a colleague of mind told me about strollers being able to keep up with an active lifestyle of […]

The post Eddie Bauer Endurance Jogging Stroller Review  appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
I’ve always wanted to get back in shape and start running again, but I also wanted to be able to spend time with my child and I just couldn’t find the perfect solution for that. Up until a colleague of mind told me about strollers being able to keep up with an active lifestyle of a mom. I did my research, compared a couple of brands, until I was able to stumble upon this brand. I am proud to say that I am now able to stay fit, run a couple of errands, and still be able to spend time with my little one all throughout.

Easy Navigation

The stroller makes navigation a breeze due to the ragged 3-wheel design and all-terrain tires that are air filled, providing maximum movement and a smooth ride all the way for the child inside the stroller.

Adjustable and Comfortable Handle

The handle of the stroller also has a really great grip to it, avoiding disaster for when you have sweaty palms. It’s also adjustable, giving me more comfort and the ability to change the height of the handle whenever I want to, and provides better control when pushing my little one too.

Features and Specifications

  • Plenty of seat padding and cushioned strap covers provide an extra-comfortable ride The car seat comes with an adjustable stay-in-car base for a customized fit in your car and includes a specially designed cushion for a snug and comfortable fit. The cushioned insert pad also moves easily from car seat to stroller as needed and the QuickClick™ Infant Car Seat Attachment method ensures the baby car seat is properly installed when using the stroller.
  • Adjustable handle for a customized height that gives parents better control of the stroller to avoid further incidents while the child is inside the stroller.
  • Canopy slides from over child’s head to fully in front of child, allowing the parent to provide shade no matter what direction the sun is shining. No more uncomfortable sweating or crankiness from Mr. Sun’s harsh rays.
  • You have the ability to keep the front wheel unlocked for added maneuverability when you need to make sudden turns, or simply use them in the locked position for jogging.
  • Stroller folds down easily. The two hand trigger fold allows the stroller to fold down easily and compactly for quick storage or for you to pop into the car for a drive to your favorite jogging path.
  • Parent tray with cup holder and storage compartment. The parent tray includes two cup holders and a covered storage for your smartphone or other small items, while larger items fit nicely into the included storage basket. It even has a child tray with place for snacks or small toys and a cup holder
  • It has a machine washable car seat pad that makes cleaning the stroller way easier after a long jog or a busy day with the baby.

Conclusion

Eddie Bauer Endurance Jogging Stroller lets you stroll through the road in front of you. The system includes a SureFitTM Infant Car Seat for babies from 4-35 pounds. The air-filled all terrain tires give your baby a smoother ride and provide you with maximum maneuverability over multiple path types. Your baby will be snug and comfortable during the ride thanks to the secure 5-point harness and multiple recline options. You can move from car seat to the stroller easily with QuickClickTM technology; one simple click and the seat is securely attached to the stroller making it easy to get on your way.

Thanks to the amazing design of this stroller, I am now able to enjoy the best of both worlds. Being able to stay fit, run some errands, and still spend time with my precious little angel.

The post Eddie Bauer Endurance Jogging Stroller Review  appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/eddie-bauer-endurance-jogging-stroller-review/feed/ 0
Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller Review http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bumbleride-indie-jogging-stroller-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bumbleride-indie-jogging-stroller-review/#respond Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:21:20 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=2017 The Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller is, by far, one of the most lightweight strollers I’ve used for my child thus far. The old one I had was starting to wobble a lot and had already been showing me signs that it was about to give up. So I thought I’d give this one a try […]

The post Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
The Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller is, by far, one of the most lightweight strollers I’ve used for my child thus far. The old one I had was starting to wobble a lot and had already been showing me signs that it was about to give up. So I thought I’d give this one a try as this was recommended by a colleague of mine.

Bumbleride Indie Stroller Review

Lightweight and Air-filled Tires

The stroller is surprisingly lightweight for its kind. Having to watch over a baby is already a big responsibility enough, pushing him around the park or taking strolls at the mall is an added task so I’m really glad that the tires are air filled so it’s easy to maneuver and push around, which gives me so much convenience and makes my life a whole lot easi

Independent Suspension

My little guy is very sensitive to very little movement so a little nudge on the stroller, while he’s asleep, can make him cranky already. But with the independent suspension, his naps have been remained uninterrupted so I’m glad I don’t have to worry much while taking a walk in the park with my little man.

Breathable Fabrics

While I was taking my time putting the stroller together I was able to read on their paperwork that it’s made with 50% recycled plastic exterior fabric and a 50% bamboo charcoal fibre interior fabric. Which makes it soft but with a durable fabric that looks good, but is also good for my baby’s sensitive skin.

Features and Specifications

  • The Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller is made with 50% recycled plastic exterior fabric and a 50% bamboo charcoal fiber interior fabric
  • It can be maneuvered by one hand along with a 12″ lockable, swivel front wheel
  • Very easy to fold and store with lightweight anodized aluminum frame.
  • The Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller also comes with a Universal Infant Seat Adapter and is compatible with various brands.
  • It has an adjustable canopy, back and footrest matched with a padded 5 point breakaway harness

Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller Review and Scores

I found 71 customer reviews at the time of writing and they had awarded The Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller a 4.4 stars out of a possible 5 on average.

The customer reviews on Amazon are positive overall, but there was a negative point raised. One customer gave a 1 star review and had issues with rust. The customer said
“What I can’t get over is the rust…. I’ve contacted the manufacturer and they expressed to me that I must keep it outdoors….they accused me of misusing the stroller for it to have rust.”

Upon checking other reviews, no one seemed to have a similar issue though it must’ve been just on the customer’s part due to misuse. Other customers said..

“Great Flexibility for Active Lifestyles!”

“This stroller truly is amazing.”

“We absolutely love this stroller!”

“Basically I have recommend this stroller to many friends”

Which makes it a whole lot easier to recommend the The Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller as well.

Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller Review Conclusion

The Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller is designed for an active family who wants to go on an all terrain jog without having to sacrifice clean lines and spontaneous operation. The fully adjustable back and footrest, along with its handle, creates a customized fit for you and your precious one. Whether you’re jogging or navigating through super market, this will be the only stroller you need.

The post Bumbleride Indie Jogging Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bumbleride-indie-jogging-stroller-review/feed/ 0
BOB Sport Utility Stroller Review http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bob-sport-utility-stroller-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bob-sport-utility-stroller-review/#respond Fri, 03 Jun 2016 01:29:13 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=1448 I was so frustrated that I could only do limited stuff with the stroller I used to have for my baby, then I found out about the BOB Sport Utility Stroller online, and decided to buy right away. Knowing the convenience of the BOB Revolution Pro Stroller, and the awesome features of it, made me want […]

The post BOB Sport Utility Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
I was so frustrated that I could only do limited stuff with the stroller I used to have for my baby, then I found out about the BOB Sport Utility Stroller online, and decided to buy right away.

Knowing the convenience of the BOB Revolution Pro Stroller, and the awesome features of it, made me want to share my research with you, who are willing and enticed to experience the best satisfaction I am currently having for this product.

BOB Sport Utility Stroller Review 1

Here’s a lightweight stroller that was built with mom in mind that loves her morning routine to be full of exercise.  For the grandmother who has her precious grandchild for the day, and wants to go out for a walk around the park or maybe shopping at the mall.

The Bob Sport Utility Stroller is great for getting off the city streets, and onto the path for a morning jog bringing baby along!  This stroller may be lightweight, but it’s heavy-duty.  It’s easy to fold and the wheels are simple to remove for added compactness.  The canopy is large that when it overhangs it easily covers baby’s eyes and protects sensitive skin from the sun’s harmful rays.  It also has a window to peak in, and make sure everything is okay. The suspension is great, and a hammock-style seat with a padded seat back for comfort of baby, and to sit up nice and high.  There is a basket underneath, a large pocket on the back of the seat and two mesh pockets inside enough room to store those extra things if  your planning on a long day.

It is lightweight, but heavy-duty.  It has been said that construction of this quality has not been seen in any other strollers around, after putting  hundreds of miles on the BOB Sport Utility Stroller it still looks and acts brand new!  Now, that’s for me.

Maximum Stability with the Fixed Front Wheel

Let’s get straight to the point. BOB provides a straight, locked front wheel to maximize stability. The three-wheel design enables you to control the stroller properly and make sure it stays on track whatever the road terrain is. The 16” wheels are perfect for outdoors.

A Comfortable Ride with the Suspension System

The stroller is equipped with shock absorbers as a suspension system to ensure that your baby stays very comfortable on rough roads or uneven terrain.

Features

Other than the key features the BOB Sport Utility Stroller has as mentioned above, here are other features it has to offer which can definitely be beneficial to you and your baby:

  • Distinctively designed compact and easy-to- fold frame made from strong aluminum alloy. The two-step folding frame offers easy transport for busy parents and caregivers. For storage and transport, the thin frame is designed to be as compact as possible. The durable fabric is easy to clean and stain resistant, it also appears with a selection of colors that suits your personality.
  • Multiple adjustments can be done with the BOB Sport Utility stroller’s reclining seat which can be adjusted to up to 70 degrees. The adjustable multi-position canopy is also a very convenient way to keep your baby in the shade.

Reviews and Scores

After several days later of my purchase, I was really blown away of all the positive reactions and evaluations.

The experience was really satisfying and all these other parents are feeling the same thing. The BOB Sport Utility stroller also has a 4.6 stars rating in Amazon.

Here’s what one happy mom said on the comments section:

“This is our second one of these. The first was the double model. It was a little too big, but this one (assuming you don't need to haul 2 kids at the same time) is much easier to get through doorways, haul in the car etc.

It folds up in seconds, the large tires are great (we have taken in off road, off trail many times) so smooth, and it seems like the kids are comfortable in it. The canopy has very good coverage as well. Although on this one it is a bit tight (like the fabric is a little too small) so it doesn’t always stay all the way open (covering the child) at times.”

Conclusion

I personally think that the main focus of BOB is to create a stroller that is very convenient to use and that would provide comfort to your baby. The features of the BOB Sport Utility Stroller are designed to provide stability and maximum comfort to the parents and their baby. It is one of the many competitive products of BOB that is exceeds the standards of most strollers in the market today.

Bob Sport Utility Stroller Stats:

  • Product Dimensions: 51 x 23 x 41 inches ; 30 pounds
  • Weight: 20 pounds
  • Wheels/Tires:16” x 2”

The post BOB Sport Utility Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bob-sport-utility-stroller-review/feed/ 0
Bugaboo Runner Review http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bugaboo-runner-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bugaboo-runner-review/#respond Fri, 03 Jun 2016 01:22:41 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=2001 I am super amazed and impressed by the design of the Bugaboo Runner Complete Stroller! This brings a whole new look for busy mommies, who are fond of multi tasking while bringing the baby along, like me. Reversible seat I love how I’m able to face my little one while running tons of errands for the […]

The post Bugaboo Runner Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
I am super amazed and impressed by the design of the Bugaboo Runner Complete Stroller! This brings a whole new look for busy mommies, who are fond of multi tasking while bringing the baby along, like me.

Reversible seat

I love how I’m able to face my little one while running tons of errands for the day. With this stroller, I’m ready to face the world while being able to enjoy the adorable smile of my little bundle of joy.

Reclinable seat

While I’m not really sure if babies get back aches after slouching around on the same position for hours, I’m glad that the seats are adjustable. When my baby’s is awake I can set it to sit up straight and when he feels like taking a nap I can just set it back to recline.

Large wheels

The 16″ rear wheels and 14″ front wheel provides a smooth and straight run with utmost stability for me and my baby.

Tracking controls and Built-in Suspension

The front wheel has an excellent tracking control feature so it can adjust to any deviation if necessary. Plus the built-in suspension has an excellent shock absorbing system to prevent any surprising bumps that might cause trauma to my little one.

Features

  • The Bugaboo Runner Complete Stroller has an easy and quick-access handlebar brake to control speed and stopping using any hand.
  • Has a height-adjustable handlebar so I can comfortably run or walk at my desired position.
  • Also has an underseat basket that provides great space and can be easily accessible so my essentials will stay in place during a long walk or run.
  • The Bugaboo Runner Complete Stroller is compact. It’s very light and easy to fold for easy storage.
  • It also has mud guards on all three wheels to keep clean and safe from random remains. And all fabrics are machine washable.

Conclusion

The Bugaboo Runner Complete Stroller is great for active mums or dads who don’t want to compromise, it is a jogging stroller that includes its own seat for your little one. It is ideal for busy parents looking to stay active without worrying if your accessories will fit right in since there’s a spacious under seat basket than can be accessible anytime. It’s also very compact, easy to use and easy to store. Not to mention easy to clean too since all fabrics are machine washable. Not only do you get to spend time with your most precious one, you also get to stay fit and in shape with the The Bugaboo Runner Complete Stroller.

The post Bugaboo Runner Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/bugaboo-runner-review/feed/ 0
Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller Review http://babyjoggerstroller.co/phil-teds-navigator-stroller-review/ http://babyjoggerstroller.co/phil-teds-navigator-stroller-review/#respond Fri, 13 May 2016 01:17:39 +0000 http://babyjoggerstroller.co/?p=1998 Talk about safety for my baby? Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller is the ideal baby stroller for every caring parent anywhere in the world. I am very delighted to have bought this innovation with its great safety features. I was really into giving the best for my newborn Ashley, making sure she gets pampered and […]

The post Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
Talk about safety for my baby? Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller is the ideal baby stroller for every caring parent anywhere in the world. I am very delighted to have bought this innovation with its great safety features.

I was really into giving the best for my newborn Ashley, making sure she gets pampered and comfortable with the crib, the stroller and all the other stuff she’d be lying unto.

I was browsing for a stroller online and checked almost every stroller here in Amazon, and the Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller stood out from all the rest.

I am really satisfied with my purchase and would love to share the great experience I have that you can also provide for your beloved babies.

Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller Review

View on Amazon

Auto Stop Braking System

This is what I loved most about the Navigator Stroller. This very cool feature keeps your baby safe, making sure that the wheels are kept within control.

The stroller will not move an inch when your hands are off the handle. They have attached a pressure brake system that automatically engages the brakes once the handle is released.

They are proud to provide the Navigator stroller as the first-of-its-kind to have the automatic braking system.

26 Riding Options for your Child

Babies can be very unpredictable and can change positions from time to time just two get that most comfortable position they can possibly be in. As parents, we get worried about how to avoid them from crying at those trying times. The Navigator stroller is designed to cater 26 different riding options for your baby and give them the best comfort they would prefer also putting extra care to your baby’s tender joints and bones as they ride the stroller.

In can be inclined it different angles. Also, its revolutionary structure allows you to reposition your baby with all the safety support needs to keep them inside the stroller, be it lying down or sitting, facing front or back. Your baby will get the comfort they deserve.

Features and Specifications

  • A specifically designed Handle Bar is mounted for the Auto Stop Braking System, with an easy release one hand fast hold and frame lock. Get a well-cushioned ride with its 12” air-filled wheels.
  • Allows you to easily remove the fabric and has a performance seating system with a taller seat back that can recline all the way so your baby can lie flat down; also provides an Optional Rear Facing seat that you can easily attach once you remove the fabric.
  • The Handle Bar is fully adjustable. Protect your baby from the sun with the follow-the-sun sunhood. The 5-point harness has a tail free design so you can adjust it easily. The footwell is of made of plastic for easy cleaning and an overall clean look.
  • Can take 2 infants maximum with two infant car seats and 26 different riding options to cater Newborn infants to Toddlers
  • Immense and superb single- mode strength capacity holding up to 44 pounds and an additional 11 pounds can be added to the rear basket. Surprisingly, the Navigator stroller is one of the lightest in the market only weighing 27 pounds.

Customer Reviews and Scores

The Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller is one of the best- rated new strollers in the market. I have enjoyed reading different positive reviews and the average ranking score is 4.4. Below is an excerpt from a review a satisfied user of the Navigator Stroller:

I really love this stroller. A couple other strollers had some advantages over the Navigator, but you’re never going to get everything you want all in one package. It’s really attractive and seems to be made with quality materials. I’m super happy that we got it!

Conclusion

Overall, we are very satisfied with Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller. Having given its benefits that me and my Ashley are happily experiencing first-hand, it indeed is a must-have for all parents to provide to their beloved babies. I can never find another stroller like Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller!

The post Phil and Teds Navigator Stroller Review appeared first on Baby Jogger Stroller.

]]>
http://babyjoggerstroller.co/phil-teds-navigator-stroller-review/feed/ 0